Archive for the Singles Category

‘Mind of Logic’ is #1 on Indie Charts

Posted in Singles on June 13, 2011 by logic301

01. Logic – Mind of Logic ft. Camille Gray
02. Muzi – Dear Heartbeat ft. Novel
03. D-Pryde – Highway
04. Warm Brew – Nothin From Nothin
05. Kenton Dunson – Firestarter ft. Ryan Kellie
06. Tech N9ne – Am I a Psycho ft. B.o.B & Hopsin
07. Devin Miles – All Good
08. D-Pyrde – No Sleep ft. Joe Budden
09. Bas – Legendary ft. Beyond Belief
10. Skyzoo – For The Awake ft. King Mez
11. Varsity Squad – U Minor, We Major ft. One Be Lo
12. SBTRKT – Wildfire (Remix) ft. Yukimi Nagano (of Little Dragon) & Drake
13. Novel – Get You High
14. Kendrick Lamar – Sex With Society
15. Shaun Boothe – Do It For You ft. Kim Davis
16. Sound Fx – Touch The Sky
17. QuESt – The Sight ft. Omen
18. Groove Chambers – Pick Your Poison
19. Tech N9ne – Worldwide Choppers ft. Various Artists
20. Rich Kid Sound System – Sonnet 27


Mind of Logic

Posted in Singles on June 9, 2011 by logic301


New Logic track entitled “Mind of Logic”. Click the picture to listen.


Fan In Denial (F.I.D)

Posted in Singles on June 3, 2011 by logic301

Download Logic’s new song, Fan In Denial (F.I.D)

Logic x Phil Ade “Are You Ready”

Posted in Singles on May 22, 2011 by logic301

DOWNLOAD the new single by Logic featuring Phil Ade – “Are You Ready” (produced by The Official).

Highs & Lows

Posted in Singles on April 20, 2011 by logic301


Happy 4/20!

All I Do (Prod. Black Diamond)

Posted in Singles on April 12, 2011 by logic301



Logic live on the Radio

Posted in Singles on April 4, 2011 by logic301